Game Thread: COTTON BOWL / CFP Semifinal 1: Clemson vs Notre Dame (3:00pm CT | ESPN)

CrimsonNagus

Hall of Fame
Jun 6, 2007
9,778
8,753
212
46
Montgomery, Alabama, United States
An inch out of bounds is still out of bounds. Looked like the right call to my eyes.


Question though? If it wasn’t out of bounds, the ND player that recovered the ball went out of bounds and was then the first to touch the ball. Isn’t that against the rules as well or is it different on fumbles?
 

TideFans.shop - Get your Gear HERE!

Reyn Spooner Scenic Bama Shirt
Alabama Crimson Tide Reyn Spooner Scenic Polo - Crimson

Get this and many more items at our TideFans.shop!

Purchases may result in a commission being paid to TideFans.

Latest threads